Legacy Members

Organizational Members


Southeast Executive Board

Dwayne JohnsonNC A&T State
Michael SnellUniversity of Georgia
VacantDirector of
William BarclayDuke UniversityDirector of Legislative
VacantDirector of
VacantEmployment Concerns
Garrett Stephens University of Alabama- BirminghamSocial Justice Advocate
VacantInt'l Student Concerns
Michael Snell University of Georgia Conference

Regional News

  • Join the National Facebook page and stay in touch with other member schools nationally and regionally!
  • Follow us on Twitter!
  • Check out the NAGPS Blog to find out what is going on around the country

Southeast Region Constitution and Bylaws


Attend the 2018 Southeast Regional Conference