Advisory Board

The Advisory Board advises on strategy and helps NAGPS establish relationships with organizations and sponsors. Advisory Board members are actively involved in the Association through participation in events, particularly national and regional conferences.

Dr. Adam Fagen (chair)

Dr. John Capece (immediate past chair)

Mr. Matt Cooper

Mr. Jonathan Fansmith

Dr. Jon Kowalski

Dr. Suzie Laurich-McIntyre

Dr. James Masterson

Dr. Kevin McComber

Ms. Rosalind Moore

Dr. Julia Mortyakova

Dr. Liz Olson

Mr. Eli Paster

Mr. Nick Repak

Dave Zook, Esq.